Contact

Do you have questions or suggestions ? 

Do you need further information about our company and our services ?

Contact us !

 

 

Ebrex UK - Great Yarmouth

Jeremy Simpson (jeremy.simpson@ebrex.co.uk)

Phone : +44 (0)1493 849236 / Fax : +44 (0)1493 853584

 

Ebrex UK - Tilbury

Ian Bracken (ian.bracken@ebrex.co.uk)

Phone : +44 (0)1375 489826 / Fax : +44 (0)1375 489827

 

Ebrex UK - Newcastle

Stan Willis (stan.willis@ebrex.co.uk)

Phone : +44 (0)1207 291261 / Fax : +44 (0)1207 291262

  

Ebrex UK - Birmingham

Ian Edgar (ian.edgar@ebrex.co.uk)

Phone : +44 (0)1543 670096 / Fax : +44 (0)1543 674293

 

Ebrex Polska Szpoo

Tomasz Lysiak (tlysiak@ebrex.pl)

Phone : +48 (0)62 502 2900 / Fax : +48 (0)62 502 2915

 

Ebrex Russia o.o.o.

Tomasz Lysiak (tlysiak@ebrex.ru)

Phone : +7 926 845 4499 / Fax : +7 495 580 9927

 

Ebrex Turkey Ltd

Tamar Yildiz (tyildiz@ebrex.pl)

Phone : + 90 (0)212 655 9070 / Fax : +90 (0)212 656 2172

  

 

Download our complete list in pdf format

© 2010 Ebrex Business Solution